Search

Cover Reveal and Book Trailer for Upcoming Release of Pseudocide by A. K. Smith

Updated: May 21


I am so excited about the upcoming release of Pseudocide: Sometimes you have to DIE to survive. "This tense tale will keep readers on edge until its surprising finale." Kirkus Reviews Book Title- Pseudocide: Sometimes you have to DIE to survive. Genre: YA suspense Publisher: Books with Soul® Press Link to Amazon listing: Pre order link https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0956LCHNH Release date - June 24, 2021 SHE THOUGHT FAKING HER DEATH WAS THE ANSWER TO A NEW DESTINY SHE WAS WRONG PLAYING DEAD ISN’T EASY Sunday Foster had THE PLAN. Make it through the rest of high school, graduate and THE PLAN will begin. Only, fate chose a different path; one decision, one second changed everything, THE PLAN is ruined. And then a new idea emerges. What if you could escape your life? Change your name, where you live, and escape all the bad stuff that keeps happening. Sunday decides in order to change her destiny she must fake her death and start a new life. Pseudocide not suicide. Sunday has secrets, but she’s not the only one. That’s when Sunday must decide how far she will go to hide the truth. Plans never work out quite the way you expect. Sometimes you have to die to survive. “A gripping suspense novel with unexpected twists.” “Teen fans of Gone Girl will enjoy this smart, dark and unpredictable novel.” “Fans of Natasha Preston and Karen M. McManus will enjoy.”




1 view0 comments